Mission Staff

God has faithfully provided committed capable leadership and staff. Currently serving are the following people:

Zuni Christian Reformed Church Council

Tim Eisenga Elder

Frank Stark Elder

Alex Smith Deacon

Nina Chimoni Deacon

Zuni Christian Reformed Church Staff

Rev. Mike Meekhof Pastor

Pastor Roger Scarbro Youth Leader

Tim Eisenga Discipleship Leader

Marian Roskamp  Bookkeeper


Zuni Christian Mission School Committee

Nina Chimoni President

Sharon Murphy Vice President

Darla Lee Member

Viola Peina Member

Zuni Christian Mission School Staff

Tim Becksvoort Principal/1st2nd grade teacher

Alex Smith Administrative Officer

Kent Bosma Development Officer

Ardy Meekhof Kindergarten teacher

Michelle Becksvoort 1st-2nd grade teacher

Ruth Lynch 3rd-4th grade teacher

Emily Veenstra 5th grade teacher

Chelsea Eisenga Math 6th-8th Grade

Rachel Smith Language Arts 6th-8th

Laura Van Someren Science  6th-8th

William Kuster Bible and Social Studies 6th-8th

Percilla Chimoni Educational assistant/Zuni language teacher

Andy Newell School counselor

Roger Scarbro  8th Bible teacher

Autumn Newell 4th-8th Art teacher

Josephine Panteah Secretary/Bookkeeper

Marian Roskamp Bookkeeper

Dan Chattin Janitor/Maintenance

Corrine Kiyite Janitor/Maintenance


Joy Laate Remedial Reading teacher under Federal Programs, Title I

 Our work today rests on the shoulders of many dedicated servants of God. If you have a query or information about someone who has served at Zuni Mission in the past please contact us.